Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Staff

STAFF LIST

Executive Head & 

Director of Primary Education (THPT)

 

Mr. Jonathan Roddick 

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Head of School

Mr. Lee Herdman

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Emma Dempster

emma.dempster@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding 

Maths Leader 

Lead Teacher Jubilee Centre

 

Miss Sara Colenso

sara.colenso@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

 

Attendance and Behaviour Lead 

Mrs. Dominique Reilly

dominique.reilly@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

School Improvement Lead (THPT) 

Mrs. Claire Mosley 

 

 

SEN/DCo

(Special Educational Needs and Disability Coordinator) 

 

Mrs. Katharine Brook 

katharine.brook@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding

Designated Mental Health Lead  

Teaching Staff:

Miss Alicia Dickinson

alicia.dickinson@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Year 6

PSHE/PE Leader 

 

 

Mrs. Alex Keen 

alexandra.keen@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 5

 

 

Miss Rosie Bromley

rosie.bromley@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 4

Computing Leader 

 

Mrs. Emma Harper 

emma.harper@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 3 

Science Leader 

 

Miss Cathy Mumford

catherine.mumford@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 2

English Leader 

 

Miss Lucy Harris

lucy.harris@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 1 

History Leader

 

Miss Catrin Dow (Mon-Wed)

catrin.dow@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Mrs. Teresa Marshall (Thurs-Fri)

teresa.marshall@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Reception

Maths Leader 

 

Reception 

 

 

 

Miss Sara Colenso

sara.colenso@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Mrs. Dominique Reilly 

dominique.reilly@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Jubilee Centre

Nursery Staff  Mrs. Susie Harding  Nursery Manager 

Mrs. Susan Jury

Deputy Nursery Manager 
Ms. Emily Bryant  Assistant Nursery Nurse 

 

Teaching Support:

Mrs. Teresa Marshall (HLTA: Tues/Wed) 

 

 

Mrs. Alison Shaw (HLTA) 

Library  

 

Mrs. Nicci Wright (Reception TA)

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs. Nicola Parry (Mon-Wed) 

Mrs. Elizabeth Irving (Thurs and Fri) 

 

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs. Shilpi Jain 

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs. Lorraine Giangregorio

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs. Helena Dean (LEAD LSA for SEN/D)

(including lunch time supervision)

 

Mrs. Michelle Cains

(including lunch time supervision)

Mental Health and Well-Being Champion 

Mrs. Kajal Khan

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs. Mary Shakir (Jubilee Centre) 


Mrs. Jackie Ridge (Jubilee Centre)

 

Miss Hayley White (Jubilee Centre)

 

 

(including lunch time supervision)

Support Staff:

Mrs. Jessica Paryag

School Secretary  

 

Ms. Claudia Wing

PA to the Head of School  

 

Mrs. Annabel Duncan

finance@cuddington.thpt.org.uk 

Senior Finance Assistant

 

Mr. Alan Collis 

School Caretaker 

Lunch Time Supervision:

Mrs. Laila Hayes