Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Staff

STAFF LIST

Executive 

Principal  

Mrs Anne-Louise Payne 

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Partnership Principal

Miss Emma Dempster

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Lead Teacher Jubilee Centre,

Attendance Lead

 

 

 

School Improvement Lead (THPT) 

Mrs Claire Mosley 

 

 

Assistant Partnership Principal, SEN/DCo

(Special Educational Needs and Disability Coordinator) 

 

Mrs Katharine Brook 

katharine.brook@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Designated Mental Health Lead  

Teaching Staff:

Miss Nadika Reid-Thomas

nadika.reid-thomas@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 6

Geography/DT Lead

 

Miss Cathy Mumford

cathy.mumford@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 5

English Lead 

 

Mrs Emma Harper

emma.harper@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 4

Science/RE Lead 

 

Miss Alicia Dickinson 

Alicia.Dickinson@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 3 

Math Lead 

 

Miss Rosie Bromley

rosie.bromley@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 2

Computing Lead 

 

Mr Jacob Dobson

jacob.dobson@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 1 

History/MFL Lead

 

Mrs Sara Walker (Mon-Wed)

sara.walker@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Mrs Teresa Marshall (Thurs-Fri)

teresa.marshall@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Reception

 

 

Reception 

Art Lead 

 

 

 

 

 

Jubilee Centre

Nursery Staff 

Ms Laura Smith

Laura.Smith@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Nursery Manager 

Mrs Susan Jury

Susan.Jury@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Deputy Nursery Manager 
Ms Emily Bryant  Assistant Nursery Nurse 
 

 

Teaching Support:

Mrs Teresa Marshall  

 

 

Mrs Alison Shaw (HLTA) 

Library  

 

Mrs Nicci Wright (Reception TA)

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Nicola Parry (Mon-Wed) 

Mrs Elizabeth Irving (Thurs and Fri) 

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Yana Duri

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Lorraine Giangregorio

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Helena Dean (LEAD LSA for SEN/D & HLTA)

(including lunch time supervision)

 

Mrs Samantha Timms 

(including lunch time supervision)

 

Mrs Puja Gupta

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Jacqueline Morales 

(including lunch time supervision)

Mental Health and Well-Being Champion 

Mrs Kajal Khan

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Ms Mary Collins (Jubilee Centre & HLTA) 


Mrs Jackie Ridge (Jubilee Centre)

 

Mrs Michelle Cains (Jubilee Centre) 

 

Miss Kaia-Mai Clinton-Zaks (Jubilee Centre)

 

Mrs Jhuma Singh (Jubilee Centre)

 

Miss Elie Walsh (Jubilee Centre)

 

Mrs Sorelda Van Rensburg (Jubilee Centre)

 

 

(including lunch time supervision)

Support Staff:

Mrs Lara Acton

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

School Secretary  

 

Mrs Marie Devereux

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

PA to the Principal 

 

Mrs Annabel Duncan

finance@cuddington.thpt.org.uk 

Senior Finance Assistant

 

Mr Alan Collis 

alan.collis@Cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Estates Caretaker