Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Staff

STAFF LIST

Executive Head & 

Director of Primary Education (THPT)

Mr Jonathan Roddick 

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Head 

Miss Emma Dempster

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Lead Teacher Jubilee Centre,

Attendance Lead

Mrs Dominique Reilly

dominique.reilly@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

School Improvement Lead (THPT) 

Mrs Claire Mosley 

 

 

SEN/DCo

(Special Educational Needs and Disability Coordinator) 

 

Mrs Katharine Brook 

katharine.brook@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Designated Mental Health Lead  

Teaching Staff:

Miss Alicia Dickinson

alicia.dickinson@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 6

PSHE/PE Leader 

 

Miss Nadika Reid-Thomas

nadika.reid-thomas@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 5

Geography/DT Leader 

 

Miss Rosie Bromley

rosie.bromley@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 4

Computing Leader 

 

Mrs Emma Harper 

emma.harper@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 3 

Science/RE Leader 

 

Miss Cathy Mumford

catherine.mumford@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 2

English Leader 

 

Mr Jacob Dobson

jacob.dobson@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Year 1 

History/MFL Leader

 

Mrs Sara Walker (Mon-Wed)

sara.walker@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Mrs Teresa Marshall (Thurs-Fri)

teresa.marshall@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Reception

 

 

Reception 

Art Leader 

 

 

 

Mrs Dominique Reilly 

dominique.reilly@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

 

Jubilee Centre

Nursery Staff 

Ms Laura Campbell-Smith

Laura.Campbell-smith@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Nursery Manager 

Mrs Susan Jury

Susan.Jury@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

Deputy Nursery Manager 
Ms Emily Bryant  Assistant Nursery Nurse 
Mrs Lisa Legrys Assistant Nursery Nurse 

 

Teaching Support:

Mrs Teresa Marshall (HLTA: Tues/Wed) 

 

 

Mrs Alison Shaw (HLTA) 

Library  

 

Mrs Nicci Wright (Reception TA)

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Nicola Parry (Mon-Wed) 

Mrs Elizabeth Irving (Thurs and Fri) 

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Yana Duri

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Lorraine Giangregorio

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Helena Dean (LEAD LSA for SEN/D & HLTA)

(including lunch time supervision)

 

Mrs Samantha Timms 

(including lunch time supervision)

 

Mr Zachary Smith-Read

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Puja Gupta

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Mrs Jacqueline Morales 

(including lunch time supervision)

Mental Health and Well-Being Champion 

Mrs Kajal Khan

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

(including lunch time supervision) 

 

Ms Mary Collins (Jubilee Centre & HLTA) 


Mrs Jackie Ridge (Jubilee Centre)

 

Mrs Michelle Cains (Jubilee Centre) 

 

Miss Kaia-Mai Clinton-Zaks (Jubilee Centre)

 

Mrs Jhuma Singh (Jubilee Centre)

 

Miss Elie Walsh (Jubilee Centre)

 

 

(including lunch time supervision)

Support Staff:

Mrs Lara Acton

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

School Secretary  

 

Mrs Marie Devereux

info@cuddington.thpt.org.uk

PA to the Head of School  

 

Mrs Annabel Duncan

finance@cuddington.thpt.org.uk 

Senior Finance Assistant

 

Mr Alan Collis 

Site Manager